Skip to main content

 

The new Routes into Languages website is currently in development and will be launching in the new year!

 

Promoting the take-up of languages and student mobility

South West

Jointly led by the Universities of Bath and Bristol in partnership with the Universities of Exeter and Bath Spa University.

Bath - Astrid Forsyth: A.Forsyth@bath.ac.uk

Bath Spa - Philip Campagna: P.Campagna@bathspa.ac.uk

Bristol - Ed King: Edward.King@bristol.ac.uk

Exeter - 

 

Co-directors:

Bath - Steve Wharton: S.Wharton@bath.ac.uk

Bristol - Robert Vilain: Robert.Vilain@bristol.ac.uk

Key Contact


Dr Steve Wharton, Department of Politics, Languages & International Studies, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY

routes-south-west@bath.ac.uk

01225 385195

Events & Activities

We can't find any events for this area. Click below to see all current Routes events in other regions.

Latest News

25th November 2015
Read all about a very successful Routes event held recently at Plymouth University: http://www.... Read More
18th November 2015
Eight young people from Launceston College were nominated for an award in languages at a very... Read More
9th September 2015
Congratulations to Gloria Visintini and the rest of the Bristol MOOC (Massive Open Online Course)... Read More

Resources

There aren't any resources currently available for this area. Why not search resources nationwide, click here.