Skip to main content

Promoting the take-up of languages and student mobility

South West

Jointly led by the Universities of Bath and Bristol in partnership with the Universities of Plymouth, Exeter and Bath Spa University.

Bath - Astrid Forsyth: A.Forsyth@bath.ac.uk

Bath Spa - Philip Campagna: P.Campagna@bathspa.ac.uk

Bristol - Ed King: Edward.King@bristol.ac.uk

Exeter - Damien Gaucher: D.Gaucher@exeter.ac.uk

Plymouth - Danielle Bishop: Danielle.Bishop@plymouth.ac.uk

Co-directors:

Bath - Steve Wharton: S.Wharton@bath.ac.uk

Bristol - Robert Vilain: Robert.Vilain@bristol.ac.uk

Key Contact


Department of Politics, Languages & International Studies, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY

routes-south-west@bath.ac.uk

01225 385195

Events & Activities

We can't find any events for this area. Click below to see all current Routes events in other regions.

Latest News

27th September 2016
Online Viewers’ Award - National Winner ‘Warum ist sie so komisch?’ by Haybridge High School and... Read More
27th September 2016
Best Acting: Cotham School Best Language Skills: Chew Valley School For Creativity: The Castle... Read More
26th April 2016
List of Winners & Runners-up   BATH FINAL (1st March 2016) KS3 Non-Native Winner:... Read More