Skip to main content

Promoting the take-up of languages and student mobility

South West

Jointly led by the Universities of Bath and Bristol in partnership with the Universities of Plymouth, Exeter and Bath Spa University.

Bath - Astrid Forsyth: A.Forsyth@bath.ac.uk

Bath Spa - Philip Campagna: P.Campagna@bathspa.ac.uk

Bristol - Ed King: Edward.King@bristol.ac.uk

Exeter - Damien Gaucher: D.Gaucher@exeter.ac.uk

Plymouth - Danielle Bishop: Danielle.Bishop@plymouth.ac.uk

Co-directors:

Bath - Steve Wharton: S.Wharton@bath.ac.uk

Bristol - Robert Vilain: Robert.Vilain@bristol.ac.uk

Key Contact


Department of Politics, Languages & International Studies, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY

routes-south-west@bath.ac.uk

01225 385195

Department of Politics, Languages & International Studies, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY

Events & Activities

We can't find any events for this area. Click below to see all current Routes events in other regions.

Latest News

27th September 2016
Dear Friends, As you will be aware, the central funding for Routes into Languages ceases from 31... Read More
27th September 2016
Since its inception, Routes into Languages has played a significant and recognised rôle in... Read More
27th September 2016
Non native speaker category KS3           ... Read More